Contact Us

North Fort Worth Alliance Contact Information

Russell Fuller, President – president@northfortworthalliance.com

Dave Fancher, Vice President – vice-president@northfortworthalliance.com

Jennifer Kranda, Secretary – secretary@northfortworthalliance.com

Robin Mascari, eCommunications Asst/Webmaster – webmaster@northfortworthalliance.com


Committee Contacts

Parks & Recreation – Jacob Wurman – parks2018@northfortworthalliance.com

Public Service – Russell Fuller – servingnfwa@northfortworthalliance.com

Transportation – Tony DeVito – transportation@northfortworthalliance.com

Zoning & Land Use – Tim Wegienka – zoning@northfortworthalliance.com

 ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦  ♦

Our Facebook page is a closed group but you can request to join. If you have a Facebook account, you can go to our NFWA Facebook page.